Futuredaze 2: Reprise Cover Reveal

Cross-posting from Underwords Press.

The cover for Futuredaze 2: Reprise is revealed!

Coming in August 2014, Futuredaze 2: Reprise, co-edited by Erin Underwood and New York Times bestselling YA fiction writer Nancy Holder, is a reprint anthology from Underwords Press that features young adult science fiction from today’s top authors, Here’s a first look at the cover.


The contributing authors:

(listed in alphabetical order)

  • Paolo Bacigalupi
  • Libba Bray
  • Cassandra Clare
  • Neil Gaiman
  • Kat Howard
  • Hugh Howey
  • N. K. Jemisin
  • James Patrick Kelly
  • Ken Liu
  • Malinda Lo
  • Beth Revis
  • Will Shetterly
  • Scott Westerfeld
  • Connie Willis
  • Jane Yolen




Futuredaze 2: Reprise will be available from Underwords Press in August 2014. Please direct questions, interview requests, and book review requests to Erin Underwood.

About Erin Underwood

BIO: Erin Underwood is the senior event content producer for MIT Technology Review’s emerging technology events. On the side, she reads, writes, and edits SF.
This entry was posted in Futuredaze, Young Adult Literature. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply